Key Staffing Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mrs H Harris 
Headteacher’s PA/HR Manager – Mrs H Joneshjones@harlington.org
Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) – Mrs S Howardshoward@harlington.org
Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum) – Mr T Southalltsouthall@harlington.org
Business Manager – Mrs T Keanetkeane@harlington.org
Assistant Head Teacher (Sixth Form) –  Ms J Wrightjwright@harlington.org
SENDCO – Mrs M Collinsmcollins@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher (Data and Assessment) – Mr M Munshimmunshi@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning) – Mrs K Thomaskthomas@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development) – Mr J Thompsonjthompson@harlington.org

Design Technology and Art

Technology Subject Leader – Mrs J Walterjwalter@harlington.org
Mr D Applemandappleman@harlington.org
Mrs G Ferrarigferrari@harlington.org
Mrs M Collinsmcollins@harlington.org
Miss T Reynoldstreynolds@harlington.org

Business Studies and Economics

Business & Economics Subject Leader – Mrs E Gillegill@harlington.org
Mrs L Minettlminett@harlington.org
Ms C Franklincfranklin@harlington.org
Mrs N Akhternakhter@harlington.org

Drama

Drama Subject Leaders – Mrs R Gibbs/Mrs C Maiello

rgibbs@harlington.org

cmaiello@harlington.org

Mr D Goodgedgoodge@harlington.org

 

English & Media

Head of English and Media – Mrs N Masalanmasala@harlington.org
Mrs V Gunnvgunn@harlington.org
Mrs S Howardshoward@harlington.org
Miss N Jaynjay@harlington.org
Mrs M McLaughlinmmclaughlin@harlington.org
Ms N Nicolnnicol@harlington.org
Mrs E Prattepratt@harlington.org
Miss N Schmidnschmid@harlington.org
Mrs H Brookeshbrookes@harlington.org
Media Subject Leader – Miss K McCleankmcclean@harlington.org

Humanities

Geography Subject Leader  – Mrs S Pagespage@harlington.org
History Subject Leader – Mr T Wilcoxtwilcox@harlington.org
Mr R Makazarmakaza@harlington.org
Mr R Goldingrgolding@harlington.org
Mr T Southalltsouthall@harlington.org
Mrs K Stockerkstocker@harlington.org
Miss M Westwoodmwestwood@harlington.org
Mrs E Leftly eleftly@harlington.org
RS and Character and Ethics Subject Leader – Mr P Jonespjones@harlington.org
Miss I Shabbirishabbir@harlington.org
Social Sciences Subject Leader – Mrs C Godlemancgodleman@harlington.org
Miss M Madhlangobermadhlangobe@harlington.org
Mrs H Ganthgant@harlington.org
Ms J Wrightjwright@harlington.org

ICT

ICT Subject Leader – Mr B Clarkbdclark@harlington.org
Mrs E Brantebrant@harlington.org
Mrs S Ghafoorsghafoor@harlington.org

Modern Foreign Languages & Business Studies

MFL Subject Leader – Mrs D Lambertdlambert@harlington.org
Mr A Macleanamaclean@harlington.org
Mr J Rodriguez Garciajrodriguez-garcia@harlington.org

Music

Music Subject Leader –  Mr G Cappellogcappello@harlington.org
Mr S Barnessbarnes@harlington.org

PE and Dance

PE Subject Leader – Mr J Emmettjemmett@harlington.org
Mr C Edwardscedwards@harlington.org
Mr J Thompsonjthompson@harlington.org
Dance Subject Leader– Mrs S Wareingswareing@harlington.org
Miss I Frearifrear@harlington.org

Science

Head of Science – Mrs L Hymuslhymus@harlington.org
Biology Subject Leader – Mrs V Lumleyvlumley@harlington.org
Chemistry Subject Leader – Mr C Prickettcprickett@harlington.org
Physics Subject Leader – Mr B Barhambbarham@harlington.org
Mrs A Yatesayates@harlington.org
Mr D Raynerdrayner@harlington.org
Mrs G Detheridgegdetheridge@harlington.org
Mrs H Hintonhhinton@harlington.org
Mr P Minettpminett@harlington.org
Dr L Newmanlnewman@harlington.org
Mr M Thomasmthomas@harlington.org
Mrs P Peirsonppeirson@harlington.org

Heads of Year

Head of Year 9 – Mrs C Gregorycgregory@harlington.org
Head of Year 10 – Mr D Goodgedgoodge@harlington.org
Head of Year 11 – Ms N Nicolnnicol@harlington.org
Sixth Form Head of Year 12 – Mrs S Fostersfoster@harlington.org
Sixth Form Head of Year 13 – Ms J Kaurjkaur@harlington.org

Pastoral Support

Mrs M Clarkemclarke@harlington.org
Mrs N Winneynwinney@harlington.org
Miss K Jacksonkjackson@harlington.org
Mrs A Peck
apeck@harlington.org
Mrs K Toyerktoyer@harlington.org
Mrs M Abbottmabbott@harlington.org
Student Support Reception/Admin/ First Aid – Mr B Lenihan/Mrs L Sherry

blenihan@harlington.org

lsherry@harlington.org

Support Staff

School Officeadmin@harlington.org
Attendance Officer – Mrs K Fussellstudentabsence@harlington.org
Sendco Lead – Mrs M Collinsmcollins@harlington.org
Careers and Communications Coordinatorcareers@harlington.org
Data Protection Officerdpo@harlington.org
Exams – Mrs A Blythe/Mrs A Goodeexams@harlington.org

Admissions

Ethos & Aims

Latest News